Slow life in the heart of nature

Rental of eco-responsible Tiny Houses
on the land of local producers.

Disconnect
during an unusual stay

Leave your phone behind for a weekend and (re)discover the taste of simple things.

Lost in the middle of the vineyards or in the heart of a vegetable garden, Parcel selects the most beautiful places in France to help you (re)discover nature and gastronomy.

Sleep in the middle of nature and take the opportunity to discover the best of local producers. Let the winemaker explain his wines to you, or go and pick your vegetables in the heart of the vegetable garden. Here, everything is local and in season. Take part in a committed slow tourism.

Our destinations
the promise parcel

A committed slow tourism

Exceptional producers.

They are winegrowers, butter producers, cattle breeders or market gardeners, and are all passionate about ancestral know-how, guaranteeing good food. They welcome you to their land, which gives access to an exceptional natural setting.

An experience in the heart of nature.

Parcel. is not your usual hotel room. Lost in the vineyards or nestled in the heights of a meadow, find the minimalist comfort of a cabin designed to blend in with the natural beauty of the landscape. An unusual night awaits you.

A minimal ecological footprint.

Designed to respect the environment, each Tiny House is 100% autonomous and responsible. Dry toilets made in France, solar panels and water recovery - with the Tiny House Parcel you sleep in an accommodation that respects nature.

Alert: new destinations approaching

Want to be the first to know? Leave us your email

Thank you for your interest! Your registration has been successful!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

They talk about us

Parcel in the press

Slow life
au coeur
de la nature

Location de Tiny Houses éco-responsables sur les terres de producteurs locaux.

Déconnectez
lors d'un séjour insolite

Faites le pari de laisser votre téléphone le temps d'un weekend et (re)découvrez le goût des choses simples.

Perdu au milieu des vignes ou au coeur d'un potager, Parcel sélectionne les plus beaux endroits de France pour vous faire (re)découvrir la nature et la gastronomie.

Dormez en pleine nature et profitez-en pour découvrir le meilleur des producteurs locaux. Laissez le vigneron vous expliquer ses vins, ou partez cueillir vos légumes au coeur du potager. Ici, tout est local et de saison. Participez à un slow tourisme engagé.

Nos destinations
la promesse parcel

Un slow tourisme engagé

Des producteurs d'exception.

Ils sont vignerons, producteurs de fromage, paysans cueilleurs ou maraîchers, et sont tous passionnés par le savoir-faire ancestral, garants du bien manger. Ils vous accueillent sur leurs terres donnant accès à un lieu naturel exceptionnel.

Une expérience au coeur de la nature.

Parcel. n'est pas votre chambre d'hôtel habituelle. Perdu dans les vignes ou niché sur les hauteurs d'une prairie, retrouvez le confort minimaliste d'une cabane conçue pour s'intégrer à la beauté naturelle du paysage. Une nuit insolite vous attend.

Une empreinte écologique minimale.

Conçue pour respecter l'environnement, chaque Tiny House est 100% autonome et responsable. Toilettes sèches made in France, panneaux solaires et récupérateur d'eau - avec les Tiny House Parcel. dormez dans un hébergement respectueux de la nature.

Alerte : nouvelles destinations en approche

envie d'être le premier au courant ? laissez-nous votre email

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Ils parlent de nous

Parcel dans la presse