Take a charming getaway and sleep in a Tiny House near Versailles

Would you like to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life, far from the noise of the city and close to the wonders of Versailles? Opt for a stay in a little cocoon: a Tiny House in the heart of nature, just a stone's throw from Versailles! Imagine a small haven of peace nestled in the heart of greenery, just 40 minutes from the glitz and glamour of the Château de Versailles. Tempted?

An ultra-comfortable place to relax

Tiny Houses are a bubble of comfort and relaxation in a world moving at a thousand miles an hour. Located near Versailles, our modern Tiny House offers you a one-of-a-kind stay. With its charm and minimalist design, it promises an unforgettable stay, where comfort rhymes with simplicity.

Nature and Versailles as your only neighbor

Our Tiny House near Versailles offers you the promise of simple, beautiful moments. Imagine waking up in the morning to the sound of birds, having your coffee on the terrace while admiring the surrounding nature, then setting off on an adventure in the gardens of the Château de Versailles, just 40 minutes away. It's an escape that's both exotic and practical, allowing you to discover the majesty of Versailles while enjoying the calm and serenity of a cosy little nest.

Choose a choice getaway close to the Château de Versailles

So if you're looking for a unique getaway near Versailles, look no further! Tiny Houses are here to offer you a unique holiday experience, where charm, comfort and a change of scenery await you. So let yourself be tempted by adventure and immerse yourself in a world of softness and tranquility, just a few steps from the hustle and bustle of Versailles.



1 Tiny house(s) in "Versailles

Gressey (Yvelines)

Near Versailles, set in front of a pretty orchard, the Tiny offers a privileged view of the countryside.

2 adults , 2 children

50mn from Paris

dogs accepted

lost on the estate

From 129 € / night

More Tiny Houses to open soon near Versailles

For the moment, discover the Tiny Houses of the neighboring regions.

Discover


3 reasons to rent a Parcel tiny house

To disconnect and let go

Here, no wifi or TV, but books, games and a cool K7 radio to keep you entertained. Take the time during your stay to switch off.

A bath in nature

Lost in the middle of vineyards, fields or forests, with no neighbors. Take a breath of fresh air and immerse yourself in the heart of nature.

To sleep in a cosy nest

No compromises: ultra-comfortable cabins with soft beds and panoramic views of nature, fully-equipped kitchens and bathrooms.

Comfort, minimalism and elegance

Our Tiny Houses have been designed to minimize their environmental impact while offering a minimalist, yet elegant comfort. They are built with ecological materials such as raw wood and natural fibers.

Included in your Tiny House

  • Bed
    Ultra-soft queen-size bed
  • Shower, toilet and kitchen
  • Soft sheets and towels
  • Heater and fan
  • Board games, books and radio K7
  • Coffee and tea
  • Yoga mats
  • Baby bed on request
  • Barbecue available (depending on destination)

Partez pour une escapade pleine de charme et dormez dans une Tiny House près de Versailles

Envie de vous échapper du quotidien loin du bruit de la ville et à proximité des merveilles de Versailles ? Optez pour un séjour dans un petit cocon : une Tiny House en pleine nature à deux pas de Versailles ! Imaginez un petit havre de paix niché au cœur de la verdure, à seulement 40 min du faste du Château de Versailles. Alors tenté ?

Une location ultra confort pour se reposer

Les Tiny Houses, c’est une bulle de confort et de détente dans un monde qui va à mille à l’heure. Située à proximité de Versailles, notre petite cabane en bois moderne vous offre un séjour unique en son genre. Avec son charme et son design minimaliste, elle vous promet un séjour inoubliable, où confort rime avec simplicité.

La nature et Versailles comme seul voisin

Notre Tiny House près de Versailles, vous offre la promesse de moments simples et beaux. Imaginez-vous, le matin, vous réveiller au son des oiseaux, prendre votre café sur la terrasse en admirant la nature environnante, puis partir à l’aventure dans les jardins du Château de Versailles, à seulement 40 minutes de là. Une escapade à la fois dépaysante et pratique, qui vous permettra de découvrir la majesté de Versailles tout en profitant du calme et de la sérénité d’un petit nid douillet.

Optez pour une échappée de choix tout proche du château de Versailles

Alors, si vous êtes en quête d’une escapade hors du commun à proximité de Versailles, ne cherchez plus ! Les Tiny Houses sont là pour vous offrir une expérience de séjour unique en son genre, où charme, confort et dépaysement vous attendent. Alors, laissez-vous tenter par l’aventure et plongez dans un monde de douceur et de tranquillité, à quelques pas seulement de l’effervescence de Versailles.



1 Tiny house(s) dans "Versailles"

Gressey (Yvelines)

Tout près de Versailles, posée devant un joli verger, la Tiny vous offre une vue privilégiée sur la campagne

2 adultes , 2 enfants

à 50mn de Paris

chiens acceptés

Perdu sur le domaine

À partir de 129 € / nuit

D’autres Tiny Houses ouvriront bientôt leurs portes près de Versailles

Pour le moment, découvrez les Tiny Houses des régions voisines.

Découvrir


3 raisons de louer une tiny house Parcel

Pour déconnecter et lâcher prise

Ici, pas de wifi ni de télé, mais des livres, des jeux et un radio K7 hyper cool pour ne pas s'ennuyer. Prenez le temps de ce séjour pour switch off.

Pour s'offrir un bain de nature

Perdus au milieu des vignes, des champs ou de la forêt, sans voisins. De quoi prendre un bol d’air frais et s'immerger au coeur de la nature.

Pour dormir dans un nid tout cosy

Pas de compromis : des cabanes hyper confort avec un lit moelleux et une vue panoramique sur la nature, une cuisine toute équipée et une salle de bain.

Confort, minimalisme et élégance

Nos Tiny Houses ont été conçues pour minimiser leur impact environnemental tout en offrant un confort minimaliste, mais élégant. Elles sont construites avec des matériaux écologiques tels que le bois brut et les fibres naturelles.

Inclus dans votre Tiny House

  • Lit
    Lit queen ultra douillet
  • Douche, toilettes et cuisine équipée
  • Draps et serviettes toutes douces
  • Chauffage et ventilateur
  • Jeux de société, livres et radio K7
  • Café et thé
  • Tapis de yoga
  • Lit bébé sur demande
  • Barbecue à disposition (selon la destination)