Nature getaway near Lille: escape the urban routine and sleep in a tree house

Just a stone's throw from the vibrant metropolis of Lille, lie charming cabins nestled in the heart of nature. These havens of peace offer a welcome escape from the hustle and bustle of the city, allowing locals and travelers alike to recharge their batteries in picturesque surroundings. Discover these little gems scattered across the countryside near Lille for a memorable, unusual stay.

A wooded park and nature bath near Lille

Richecourt is just 1h30 from Lille. Here you'll find 2 ecological cabins offering total immersion in nature. Each of these tiny house cabins is sustainably designed, incorporating recycled materials and offering a breathtaking view of the surrounding park and its century-old trees. Ideal for a romantic getaway or peaceful retreat, Richecourt offers a unique experience in harmony with nature.

A gourmet and rejuvenating getaway near Lille

La Vallée is a haven of peace between mirabelle plum orchards and barley fields, just 3 hours from Lille. Treat yourself to an authentic getaway in unspoilt natural surroundings. Reachable from Lille in 3 hours, this cabin offers total disconnection, allowing travelers to reconnect with the essentials with a privileged view of nature. It's also the perfect opportunity to sample delicious local produce such as organic beer and homemade jams.

The perfect excursion for a break from it all

Perfect for a getaway with family or friends, these cabins offer the ultimate unplugged experience. Our cabins near Lille offer a variety of experiences, from nature and gourmet breaks to sightseeing. Whether you're looking for an escape from everyday life or an unusual adventure, these peaceful havens offer an ideal getaway just a short distance from the Lille metropolis. So let yourself be tempted by the call of nature and discover the unique charm of these cabins hidden away in the quiet corners of the region.



2 Tiny house(s) in "Proche de Lille" (Near Lille)

Mesbrecourt-Richecourt (Aisne)

In the grounds of a historic château in Picardy, your tree house plays hide-and-seek among century-old trees.

2 adults

2h from Paris / 1h30 from Lille

dogs accepted

at the farm

From 109 € / night
Rarécourt (Meuse)

At the junction of a mirabelle plum orchard and a field of barley, the Tiny House sits just outside Verdun.

2 adults, 2 children

2h10 from Paris

dogs accepted

at the farm

From 109 € / night

More cabanes to open soon near Lille

For the moment, discover all our destinations near Lille and elsewhere.

Discover


3 reasons to rent a Parcel tiny house

A sustainable stay

Designed to respect the environment, each Tiny House is 100% autonomous and responsible.

(Re)discover the land

Located on the grounds of local producers, ideal for tasting delicious seasonal products.

In the middle of nature

Lost in the middle of vineyards or in the heart of a vegetable garden without Wifi or TV. What to take a breath of fresh air and let go.

Comfort, minimalism and elegance

Our Tiny Houses have been designed to minimize their environmental impact while offering a minimalist, yet elegant comfort. They are built with ecological materials such as raw wood and natural fibers.

Included in your Tiny House

  • Bed
    Double bed
  • Baby bed on request
  • Sheets and towels
  • Equipped kitchen
  • Dry toilets
  • Heater and fan
  • Barbecue available (depending on destination)
  • Ecological shower

Escapade nature proche de Lille : échappez à la routine urbaine et dormez dans une cabane

À quelques pas de la vibrante métropole de Lille, se cachent de charmantes cabanes nichées au cœur de la nature. Ces havres de paix offrent une échappée bienvenue de l’agitation urbaine, permettant aux habitants de la région et aux voyageurs de se ressourcer dans un cadre pittoresque. Découvrez ces petits bijoux disséminés dans la campagne à proximité de Lille pour un séjour insolite mémorable.

Parc boisé et bain de nature près de Lille

Richecourt est à seulement 1h30 de Lille. Vous y trouverez 2 cabanes écologiques offrant une immersion totale dans la nature. Chacune de ces cabanes tiny house est conçue de manière durable, intégrant des matériaux recyclés et offrant une vue imprenable sur le parc environnant et ses abres centenaires. Idéal pour une escapade romantique ou une retraite paisible, Richecourt offre une expérience unique en harmonie avec la nature.

Escapade gourmande et ressourçante à proximité de Lille

La Vallée c’est un havre de paix entre vergers de mirabelles et champs d’orge qui vous attend à environ 3h de Lille. Offrez-vous une escapade authentique dans un cadre naturel préservé. Accessible depuis Lille en 3h, cette cabane offre une déconnexion totale, permettant aux voyageurs de se reconnecter à l’essentiel avec une vue privilégiée sur la nature. L’occasion aussi de goûter aux bons produits locaux comme la bière bio ou encore les confitures maison.

L’excursion parfaite pour faire une pause loin de tout

Parfaites pour une escapade en famille ou entre amis, ces cabanes offrent la meilleure expérience de déconnexion. Nos cabanes près de Lille vous offrent une variété d’expériences : séjour nature, gourmand mais aussi l’occasion de visiter les alentours. Que vous cherchiez à vous échapper du quotidien ou à vivre une aventure insolite, ces havres de paix offrent une échappée idéale à quelques pas seulement de la métropole lilloise. Alors, laissez-vous tenter par l’appel de la nature et découvrez le charme unique de ces cabanes dissimulées dans les recoins tranquilles de la région.



2 Tiny house(s) dans "Proche de Lille"

Mesbrecourt-Richecourt (Aisne)

Dans le parc d'un château historique en Picardie, votre cabane joue à cache cache entre les arbres centenaires

2 adultes

2h de Paris / 1h30 de Lille

chiens acceptés

à la ferme

À partir de 109 € / nuit
Rarécourt (Meuse)

C'est à la jonction d'un verger de mirabelles et d'un champ d'orge que trône la Tiny House, tout près de Verdun

2 adultes , 2 enfants

2h10 de Paris

chiens acceptés

à la ferme

À partir de 109 € / nuit

D’autres cabanes ouvriront bientôt leurs portes proche de Lille

Pour le moment, découvrez toutes nos destinations proche de Lille et ailleurs.

Découvrir


3 raisons de louer une tiny house Parcel

Un séjour durable

Conçue pour respecter l’environnement, chaque Tiny House est 100% autonome et responsable.

(Re)découvrir le terroir

Installés sur les terres de producteurs locaux, l’idéal pour goûter à de délicieux produits de saison.

En pleine nature

Perdus au milieu des vignes ou au coeur d’un potager sans Wifi ni TV. De quoi prendre un bol d’air frais et lâcher prise.

Confort, minimalisme et élégance

Nos Tiny Houses ont été conçues pour minimiser leur impact environnemental tout en offrant un confort minimaliste, mais élégant. Elles sont construites avec des matériaux écologiques tels que le bois brut et les fibres naturelles.

Inclus dans votre Tiny House

  • Lit
    Lit double
  • Lit bébé sur demande
  • Draps et serviettes
  • Cuisine équipée
  • Toilettes sèches
  • Chauffage et ventilateur
  • Barbecue à disposition (selon la destination)
  • Douche écologique