Looking for a Provencal getaway? Sleep in a Tiny House surrounded by nature

Provence, land of sunshine, lavender and fine wine, awaits you for an unusual getaway that smells of Provencal air: tiny house rentals. These ultra-cosy little houses of happiness promise you a timeless stay in the heart of Provence, where simplicity and the gentle pace of life come together.

Cosy nests in the heart of nature

Welcome to the world of Parcel: tiny houses or small cabins set in the picturesque landscape of Provence. Imagine sleeping in a cozy cocoon, surrounded by umbrella pines and cicadas. These mini-homes are much more than simple accommodations, they're real cozy nests in the heart of Provencal nature.

Romanticism and intimacy under the stars

For lovers in search of a romantic getaway, tiny houses in Provence offer the opportunity to create magical memories. Imagine sharing a glass of rosé on your own private terrace, watching the sun set before curling up under the stars. A night in a tiny house? It's an invitation to chill.

Family vacations in miniature

Tiny houses aren't just for romantic getaways. As a family, these little cabins become the playground for unusual vacations. For your children: nature as a playground, animals to cuddle and no TV. For you: nature to recharge your batteries, and a comfortable cabin to relax in. So you can get back to basics and share simple moments with your little adventurers.

Minimalist design for maximum cocooning

Behind their small size, tiny houses are brimming with ingenuity. With their ingenious design, they offer all the comforts you need for a perfect stay. Fully-equipped kitchen, functional bathroom and large panoramic windows with a privileged view of nature.

The promise of a gentle interlude in Provence

Renting a tiny house in Provence is the promise of a light and unusual getaway, to live to the rhythm of Provencal charm. Whether for a romantic weekend, a family vacation or a getaway with friends, renting a tiny house is an invitation to experience Provence like never before. Embark on a miniature adventure!



1 Tiny house(s) in "Provence" France

Trets (Bouches-du-Rhône)

In the heart of Provence, surrounded by nature, oaks and cicadas, you'll find your charming wooden cabin.

2 adults , 1 child

45mn from Marseille

dogs not allowed

lost on the estate

From 119 € / night

More Tiny Houses to open soon in Provence

For the moment, discover the Tiny Houses of the neighboring regions.

Discover


3 reasons to rent a Parcel tiny house

A sustainable stay

Designed to respect the environment, each Tiny House is 100% autonomous and responsible.

(Re)discover the land

Located on the grounds of local producers, ideal for tasting delicious seasonal products.

In the middle of nature

Lost in the middle of vineyards or in the heart of a vegetable garden without Wifi or TV. What to take a breath of fresh air and let go.

Comfort, minimalism and elegance

Our Tiny Houses have been designed to minimize their environmental impact while offering a minimalist, yet elegant comfort. They are built with ecological materials such as raw wood and natural fibers.

Included in your Tiny House

  • Bed
    Double bed
  • Baby bed on request
  • Sheets and towels
  • Equipped kitchen
  • Dry toilets
  • Heater and fan
  • Barbecue available (depending on destination)
  • Ecological shower

Envie d’une escapade provençale ? Dormez dans une Tiny House face à la nature

La Provence, terre de soleil, de lavande et de bon vin, vous attend pour une échappée insolite qui sent bon l’air provençal : la location de tiny houses. Ces petites maisons du bonheur ultra cosy vous promettent un séjour hors du temps au cœur de la Provence, où simplicité et douceur de vivre s’entremêlent.

Des nids douillets au cœur de la nature

Bienvenue dans l’univers Parcel : des tiny houses ou petites cabanes implantées au coeur de la nature  au paysage pittoresque de la Provence. Imaginez-vous dormir dans un cocon douillet, entouré de pins parasols et de cigales. Ces mini-maisons sont bien plus que de simples hébergements, ce sont de véritables nids douillets au cœur de la nature provençale.

Romantisme et intimité sous les étoiles

Pour les amoureux en quête d’une escapade romantique, les tiny houses en Provence offrent l’occasion de créer des souvenirs magiques. Imaginez-vous partager un verre de rosé sur votre petite terrasse privée, regardant le coucher de soleil avant de vous lover sous les étoiles. Une nuit en tiny house ? C’est une invitation au chill.

Vacances en famille, version miniature

Les tiny houses ne sont pas réservées aux escapades romantiques. En famille, ces petites cabanes deviennent le terrain de jeu de vacances insolites. Pour vos enfants : la nature comme terrain de jeu, des animaux à cajoler et pas de TV. Pour vous : la nature pour vous ressourcer, une cabane tout confort pour vous reposer et déconnecter.  De quoi vous reconnecter à l’essentiel et partager des moments simples avec vos petits aventuriers.

Un design minimaliste pour un max de cocooning

Derrière leur petite taille, les tiny houses regorgent d’ingéniosité. Avec un design astucieux, elles offrent tout le confort nécessaire pour un séjour aux petits oignons. Cuisine équipée, salle de bains fonctionnelle et grandes fenêtres panoramiques avec vue privilégiée sur la nature.

La promesse d’une douce parenthèse en Provence

La location d’une tiny house en Provence c’est la promesse d’une échappée légère et insolite, pour vivre au rythme du charme provençal. Que ce soit pour un week-end en amoureux, des vacances en famille ou une escapade entre amis, louer une tiny house c’est une invitation à vivre la Provence comme jamais. Alors, embarquez dans une aventure miniature !



1 Tiny house(s) dans "Provence"

Trets (Bouches-du-Rhône)

C'est au coeur de la provence, en pleine nature, entre chênes et cigales que se trouve votre charmante cabane en bois

2 adultes , 1 enfant

45mn de Marseille

chiens non acceptés

perdu sur le domaine

À partir de 119 € / nuit

D’autres Tiny Houses ouvriront bientôt leurs portes en Provence

Pour le moment, découvrez les Tiny Houses des régions voisines.

Découvrir


3 raisons de louer une tiny house Parcel

Un séjour durable

Conçue pour respecter l’environnement, chaque Tiny House est 100% autonome et responsable.

(Re)découvrir le terroir

Installés sur les terres de producteurs locaux, l’idéal pour goûter à de délicieux produits de saison.

En pleine nature

Perdus au milieu des vignes ou au coeur d’un potager sans Wifi ni TV. De quoi prendre un bol d’air frais et lâcher prise.

Confort, minimalisme et élégance

Nos Tiny Houses ont été conçues pour minimiser leur impact environnemental tout en offrant un confort minimaliste, mais élégant. Elles sont construites avec des matériaux écologiques tels que le bois brut et les fibres naturelles.

Inclus dans votre Tiny House

  • Lit
    Lit double
  • Lit bébé sur demande
  • Draps et serviettes
  • Cuisine équipée
  • Toilettes sèches
  • Chauffage et ventilateur
  • Barbecue à disposition (selon la destination)
  • Douche écologique